Verein / OrtVorsitzende/r, Ansprechpartner/inChorleiter@Mail
Hier geht´s zur Homepage des Vereins
1.Frauenchor 1928 AlbshausenHelga AdelmannCornelia SchmererPetra.Evangelou@hotmail.de
2.MGV 1885 AlbshausenMarkus BarothSousanna Breidenichmusbaroth@t-online.de
3.GV Harmonie AllendorfSiegfried PilawaTobias Erbes.pilawa@online.deGV Harmonie
4.MGV Eintracht AltenkirchenOliver AxtTorsten Schönmgv.altenkirchen@live.deMGV Eintracht
5.Chorgemeinschaft 1867 AltenkirchenAstrid MichelMaria Monningerrolf.kalte@googlemail.com
6.MGV 1896 AßlarHelmut SchöfflingSlava Dimovamichael@horstmann-asslar.de
7.GV Sangeslust AßlarWilli Kuhlmanninaktivmelli-ferber@web.de
8.Madrigalchor BerghausenNicole BenningHolger Hedrichmadrigalchor1920@aol.comMadrigalchor
9.MGV Harmonie 1913 BischoffenRolf KettrukatOlga Schuler
10.SV Borussia-Sängergruß BiskirchenAngela ZuttDieter Kerzazutt@arcor.deSV Biskirchen
11.GV Germania 1884 BlasbachGünter FerberKlaus Marxbernhard.wittmann@t-online.de
12.MGV Frohsinn BrandoberndorfEckhard MutzVolker Purdakmgv-frohsinn-brandoberndorf@waldsolms.deMGV Brandoberndorf
13.MGV 1892 BurgsolmsHeinz CrommPeter Ferdinand Schönborn
14.Quartettverein Liederkranz 1906 BurgsolmsKlaus KöpperSimone Faudequartettverein-burgsolms@web.de
15.Frauenchor
Phontastisch 1922 Burgsolms
Cornelia MettClaudia Kimcornelia.mett@gmx.de
16.MGV Harmonie DaubhausenHans-Ulrich HohnHolger Hedrichhu.hohn@t-online.de
17.Frauenchor DaubhausenKornelia RosinkeElvira ClaasKornelia.Rosinke@gmx.de
18.Joy to sing DillhausenReiner JungJacob WinterReiner-Anja@t-online.de
19.Frauenchor DorlarUrsula ClaudiElvira Claasuschi.claudi@t-online.de
20.GV Lahnthal 1867 DorlarEugen LappMarlon Esenkanmatthias.groh1@freenet.de
21.GV Harmonie DutenhofenUlrich LohJörg Rainer BeckerUli.loh@arcor.deGV Harmonie
22.MGV 1877 DutenhofenReiner KellerHubert KleinmichelReiner.Keller.Wetzlar@t-online.deMGV Dutenhofen
23.MGV Eintracht 1908 EhringshausenReinhard MockBernhard Weese / Anja Nell-Feyreinhard.mock@gmx.de
24.GV Eintracht ErdaKatja BanzhofKurt Stiem / Steffen Beppleruwe-katja@t-online.deEintracht Erda
25.GV Concordia FellingshausenMonika WackLidia Peismonika@wack-fellingshausen.deConcordia Fellingshausen
26.MGV Borussia GarbenheimEduard ZeukeSlava Dimovaeur-zeuke@online.deMGV Garbenheim
27.Frauenchor GarbenheimElvira LautzSlava DimovaSlavaDimova55@aol.com
28.Sängervereinigung GleibergGeorg SchlierbachAndreas Steingeorg.schlierbach@web.deSängervereinigung Gleiberg
29.Chorgemeinschaft "Germania" 1897/1924 GriedelbachDr. Agnes WescherHeidrun Schwarz-Sauerbierschnappkrallezuennien@t-online.deGermania Griedelbach
30.MGV Germania Groß-AltenstädtenHans-Jürgen HedbabnyKaroline Eignermichael.haus@weber-rechtenbach.deGermania Groß-Altenstädten
31.GV Taunusklang HasselbornDoris SinningCristina Macaveiotaunusklang@web.de
32.SV Eintracht HermannsteinWolfgang HascheSlava Dimovawolfgang@birkenweg17.de
33.GV Dillgruß KatzenfurtOttmar BergerSlava Dimovaottmar.berger@t-online.deDillgruß Katzenfurt
34.GV Fortuna KinzenbachBernhard Leibinaktivbernhard.leib@unitybox.de
35.SV Eintracht KinzenbachHans MuhlMarlon EsenkanHans.Muhl@t-online.deEintracht Kinzenbach
36.Chorgem. Germania u. MGV Klein-AltenstädtenAnn-Christin NetschHolger Hedrich/Peter Ferdinand Schönbornchorgemeinschaft-klein-altenstaedten@web.de
37.GV Eintracht 1913 KölschhausenArmin SaßmanshausenBernhard WeeseGV_Koelschhausen@t-online.de
38.GV Liederfreund KönigsbergElke LepperKlaus Weißoswald_elke@web.de
39.MGV Harmonie KraftsolmsHans-Dieter WagnerWolfgang Junginderpitz1@web.deMGV Kraftsolms
40.Frauenchor Cantabile KraftsolmsAntje RaduSabine Hadzikfrauenchor-kraftsolms@talstrasse17.deCantabile Kraftsolms
41.Gesangverein Krofdorf e. V.Daniela SchmidtDennis Amendgv1842@web.deGV Krofdorf
42.GV Frohsinn-Harmonie KrumbachElisabeth JostLidia Peis
43.Quartettverein 1923 LaufdorfPeter BautzKurt Stiemhpbautz@web.de
44.Frauenchor LaufdorfDoris HergetKurt Stiemkiebach-schoeffengrund@t-online.de
45.GV Germania 1866 LeunErika LotzSabine Hadzikerika.lotz-leun@t-online.de
46.MGV 1877 LützellindenRia Luh-WeberMatthias Schulzeria.luh.weber@web.de
47.Gesangverein MainzlarElvira VogelDaniela Wernerinfo@voice-factory-gvm.deGesangverein Mainzlar
48.GV Harmonie 1911 MudersbachWolfgang JungSusanne Gass-Schmidtwolgajung@freenet.de
49.MGV 1887 MünchholzhausenWolfgang HellerWolfgang Welsdheller88@aol.comMGV Münchholzhausen
50.Frauenchor "Taktvoll" MünchholzhausenNicole HellhundPia Kinzenbach-Wagnern.hellhund@web.de
51.Chor "Pro Musica" der Frauenhilfe MünchholzhausenHannelore GrandtMarlon Esenkanpromusica.muenchholzhausen@t-online.de
52.GV "Concordia" MünchholzhausenMichael WatzMatthias Schmidtinfo@concordia-muenchholzhausen.deConcordia Münchholzhausen
53.GV Cäcilia 1872 NaubornHildegund HegerPatrick Schauermannhildegund.heger@gmx.deCäcilia Nauborn
54.MGV Sängerbund 1920 NaubornPeter PauschDennis Amendpausch.peter@t-online.de
55.Frauenchor Cantemus NaunheimRenate WagnerChristoph Hilfrichcantemus.naunheim@gmx.deCantemus Naunheim
56.GV Lahngruß 1887 NaunheimHelmut KernHolger Hedrichhohawetzlar@web.deMGV Lahngruß Naunheim
57.MGV Frohsinn NeukirchenPeter WeidlerAlexander Petjakov
58.MGV 1874 NiederbielReiner GenzReiner Genzgenzanderorgel@gmx.de
59.Frauenchor 1921Hannelore LassahnReiner Genzullilassahn@t-online.de
60.Sound Around NiederbielSascha SchmidtJörg Rainer Beckersamelefisch@t-online.de
61.GV Frohsinn NiederlempJörg Buschinaktivkontakt@gv-frohsinn-niederlemp.de
62.GV "Harmonie" 1879 NiederquembachJens HenrichSteffen BepplerheinrichJens@aol.com
63.MGV Liederkranz NiederwetzUlrich PatzwaldHelmut Wolfulrich.patzwald@web.de
64.MGV 1875 OberbielMartin KeilKlaus Weißursula.salado@t-online.de
65.Akzente Oberndorf OberndorfMarkus BeckerKlaus FöhlsukraM-Becker@t-online.de
66.Frauenchor OberquembachKornelia GötzErika Schäferrasendeconny@outlook.de
67.MGV Liederkranz 1868 OberquembachWolfgang HofmannFlorian Ilgepost@wolfganghofmann.de
68.MGV Nassovia-Frohsinn PhilippsteinVolker ZimmerschiedDaniel Sansinfo@mgvphilippstein.deMGV Philippstein
69.Gemischter Chor Musikverein ReiskirchenDoris JakobKatja Wenzelandrea.jakob@t-online.de
70.Gesangverein Eintracht 1863 Rodheim -BieberBarbara LindemannReiner Geitlinfo@chor-eintracht-rodheim.deEintracht Rodheim
71.Chor "Crescendo" SchöffengrundAndrea PellerOlga Chachalinaandreapeller@yahoo.de
72.Frauenchor SchwalbachAnni HeckerAdriana Popag.hecker@t-online.de
73.MGV Germania SchwalbachStefan RechHelmut Wolfst.rech38@gmx.de
74.Frauenchor SteindorfSigrid SchmulbachChristine Theißmarlene.foerster@t-online.de
75.MGV Liederkranz 1881SteindorfRüdiger KoobChristine Theißruediger-koob@t-online.deMGV Steindorf
76.MGV StockhausenGünter SchmidtDr. Gunther Schneiderhobschmidt@aol.com
77.Sängervereinigung TiefenbachUte Dietrichinaktivfriedhelmcornelius@web.de
78.MGV Liederfreund UlmHerwig TumaTobias Erbehwtuma@t-online.de
79.Sound of Ulmtal UlmDorothee GisselSandra Weilerdorothee.gissel@yahoo.de
80.GV Eintracht VetzbergJürgen SeitzChristoph Scholzariroemer@gmx.de
81.GV Germania VolpertshausenNorbert NoackMelanie Breidenichno.noack@yahoo.de
82.Sängervereinigung WaldgirmesBrigitte KriegerLudwig Jobstinfo@saengervereinigung-waldgirmes.deSängervereinigung Waldgirmes
83.Get together WaldsolmsLisa DietrichSabine Hadzikschreibli@googlemail.comGet Together Waldsolms
84.SC Lahngruß 1908 WetzlarOtto ProsigChrista LöfflerLahngruss.wetzlar@gmx.de
85.Erk'scher MGV von 1841 WetzlarWolfgang KassnerMatthias Zipperwin.krimmel@freenet.de
86.Union-Chor WetzlarReinhilde AltmannChrista Löfflerr.altmann@unitybox.de
87.Chorgemeinschaft Harmonie 1922 Wetzlar-BüblingshausenErika GesierichWiebke Drosserika.gesierich@web.de
88.Chorgemeinschaft 1875/1902 Wetzlar-NiedergirmesHorst SchneiderSlava Dimovahellmut.kraus@t-online.de
89.MGV Liederkranz WilsbachDoris AmendSimone Jungdo.si@arcor.de
90.Sängervereinigung Germania-Eintracht 1846/84 e.V. Wißmar
Uwe SchäferPatrick Schauermanninfo@saengervereinigung-wissmar.deSängervereinigung Wißmar