Verein / OrtVorsitzende/r, Ansprechpartner/inChorleiter@Mail
Hier geht´s zur Homepage des Vereins
Frauenchor 1928 AlbshausenHelga AdelmannCornelia SchmererPetra.Evangelou@hotmail.de
MGV 1885 AlbshausenMarkus BarothSousanna Breidenichmusbaroth@t-online.de
GV Harmonie AllendorfSiegfried PilawaTobias Erbes.pilawa@online.deGV Harmonie
MGV Eintracht AltenkirchenOliver AxtTorsten Schönmgv.altenkirchen@live.deMGV Eintracht
Chorgemeinschaft 1867 AltenkirchenAstrid MichelMaria Monningermaenner-anneliese@web.de
GV Sangeslust AßlarWilli Kuhlmanninaktivmelli-ferber@web.de
Madrigalchor BerghausenNatalie MangHolger Hedrichmadrigalchor1920@aol.comMadrigalchor
MGV Harmonie 1913 BischoffenRolf KettrukatOlga Schuler
SV Borussia-Sängergruß BiskirchenAngela ZuttDieter Kerzazutt@arcor.deSV Biskirchen
MGV Frohsinn BrandoberndorfEckhard MutzErich Reuschmgv-frohsinn-brandoberndorf@waldsolms.deMGV Brandoberndorf
MGV 1892 BurgsolmsHeinz CrommPeter Ferdinand SchönbornHeinz.Cromm@outlook.de
Quartettverein Liederkranz 1906 BurgsolmsKlaus KöpperSimone Faudequartettverein-burgsolms@web.de
Frauenchor
Phontastisch 1922 Burgsolms
Cornelia MettClaudia Kimcornelia.mett@gmx.de
"Sing mit uns! - Bonbaden"Andreas NollAndreas Nollandreas.noll@me.com
MGV Harmonie DaubhausenHans-Ulrich HohnHolger Hedrichhu.hohn@t-online.de
Frauenchor DaubhausenKornelia RosinkeElvira ClaasKornelia.Rosinke@gmx.de
Joy to sing DillhausenChristine JungJacob Winterchristine.jung@gmx.net
Frauenchor DorlarUrsula ClaudiElvira Claasuschi.claudi@t-online.de
GV Lahnthal 1867 DorlarMatthias GrohMarlon Esenkanmatthias.groh1@gmx.de
GV Harmonie DutenhofenUlrich LohJörg Rainer Beckerloh.uli44@t-online.deGV Harmonie
MGV 1877 DutenhofenReiner KellerHubert Kleinmichel / Markus Schopfr.keller@mgv-dutenhofen.deMGV Dutenhofen
MGV Eintracht 1908 EhringshausenReinhard MockSteffen Bepplerreinhard.mock@gmx.de
GV Eintracht ErdaKatja BanzhofSteffen Beppleruwe-katja@t-online.deEintracht Erda
Gesangverein Teutonia FrankenbachBerthold Bremerinaktivberthold.bremer@t-online.de

MGV Borussia GarbenheimEduard Zeukeinaktiveur-zeuke@online.deMGV Garbenheim
Frauenchor GarbenheimElvira Lautzinaktiv
Sängervereinigung GleibergGeorg SchlierbachAndreas Steingeorg.schlierbach@web.deSängervereinigung Gleiberg
Chorgemeinschaft "Germania" 1897/1924 GriedelbachDr. Agnes WescherHeidrun Schwarz-Sauerbierchor.griedelbach@gmail.comGermania Griedelbach
MGV "Germania" 1894 Groß-AltenstädtenSteffen EignerKaroline Eignersteffen.eigner@gmx.deGermania Groß-Altenstädten
GV Taunusklang HasselbornDoris SinningCristina Macaveiotaunusklang@web.de
SV Eintracht HermannsteinRenate StückHolger Hedrichrenate.stueck@arcor.de
GV Dillgruß KatzenfurtOttmar Bergerottmar.berger@t-online.deDillgruß Katzenfurt
GV Fortuna KinzenbachBernhard Leibinaktivbernhard.leib@unitybox.de
SV Eintracht KinzenbachHans Muhlinaktiv Hans.Muhl@t-online.deEintracht Kinzenbach
Chorgem. Germania u. MGV Klein-AltenstädtenAnn-Christin NetschHolger Hedrich/Peter Ferdinand Schönbornchorgemeinschaft-klein-altenstaedten@web.de
GV Eintracht 1913 KölschhausenArmin SaßmanshausenBernhard WeeseGesangverein.Koelschhausen@t-online.de
armin.sassmannshausen@t-online.de
GV Liederfreund KönigsbergElke LepperKaroline Eigneroswald_elke@web.de
MGV Harmonie KraftsolmsNormen HeilChristian Kollmernormen.heil@gmx.deMGV Kraftsolms
Frauenchor Cantabile KraftsolmsYvonne WolfSabine Hadzikfrauenchor-kraftsolms@talstrasse17.deCantabile Kraftsolms
Gesangverein Krofdorf e. V.Daniela SchmidtDennis Amendgv1842@web.deGV Krofdorf
GV Frohsinn-Harmonie KrumbachElisabeth Jostinaktiv
Quartettverein 1923 LaufdorfPeter BautzAnke Serowyhpbautz@web.de
Frauenchor LaufdorfIna BautzAnke Serowyinabautz@web.de
GV Germania 1866 LeunAntje WeberSabine Hadzikantje-weber-leun@web.de
Ensemble ChanterelleCamilla MaxeinerChristoph Hilfrichch.ca@t-online.de
MGV 1877 LützellindenRia Luh-WeberMatthias Schulzeria.luh.weber@web.de
Gesangverein MainzlarElvira VogelDaniela Wernerinfo@voice-factory-gvm.deGesangverein Mainzlar
GV Harmonie 1911 MudersbachWolfgang Junginaktivwolgajung@freenet.de
MGV 1887 MünchholzhausenWolfgang HellerVolker Purdakdheller88@aol.comMGV Münchholzhausen
GV "Concordia" MünchholzhausenMichael WatzMatthias Schmidtinfo@concordia-muenchholzhausen.deConcordia Münchholzhausen
GV Cäcilia 1872 NaubornHildegund HegerPatrick Schauermann hildegund.heger@gmx.deCäcilia Nauborn
MGV Sängerbund 1920 NaubornPeter PauschDennis Amendpausch.peter@t-online.de
Frauenchor Cantemus NaunheimRenate WagnerChristoph Hilfrichcantemus.naunheim@gmx.deCantemus Naunheim
GV Lahngruß 1887 NaunheimHelmut KernHolger Hedrichhohawetzlar@web.deMGV Lahngruß Naunheim
MGV Frohsinn NeukirchenPeter WeidlerAlexander Petjakov
MGV 1874 NiederbielSascha SchmidtAndreas Nollsuess.rolf@t-online.de
Frauenchor Melody 1921 NiederbielHannelore LassahnSabine Hadzikhannilassahn@gmx.de
Sound Around NiederbielDoris ZerhusenJörg Rainer BeckerDoris.zerhusen@gmx.de und
sound.around@t-online.de
GV Frohsinn NiederlempJörg Buschinaktivkontakt@gv-frohsinn-niederlemp.de
GV "Harmonie" 1879 Niederquembach Falk IserloheSteffen Bepplerfalk.iserlohe@gmail.comGV Harmonie 1879 Niederquembach
MGV Liederkranz NiederwetzUlrich PatzwaldtHelmut Wolfulrich.patzwaldt@web.de
MGV 1875 OberbielGabriele SteinbachWiebke Drossguhsteinbach@t-online.de
Akzente Oberndorf
MGV Harmonie 1864
Markus BeckerChristoph HilfrichsukraM-Becker@t-online.de
Frauenchor OberquembachKornelia GötzSimone Fauderasendeconny@outlook.de
MGV Liederkranz 1868 OberquembachWolfgang HofmannDr. Florian Ilgepost@wolfganghofmann.de
Gemischter Chor Musikverein ReiskirchenDoris JakobKatja Wenzelandrea.jakob@t-online.de
Gesangverein Eintracht 1863 Rodheim -BieberBarbara LindemannReiner Geitl info@chor-eintracht-rodheim.deEintracht Rodheim
Chor "Crescendo" SchöffengrundChristoph VorschulzeOlga Chachalinavorschulze@web.de
Frauenchor SchwalbachAnni HeckerAdriana Popag.hecker@t-online.de
MGV Germania SchwalbachStefan RechHelmut Wolfst.rech38@gmx.de
Frauenchor SteindorfSigrid SchmulbachChristine Theißjosepha.wilhelm@web.de
MGV Liederkranz 1881SteindorfThomas ViehmannChristine TheißThomas.Viehmann@t-online.deMGV Steindorf
Sängervereinigung TiefenbachUte DietrichinaktivUte.Dietrich912@gmx.deMGV Steindorf
MGV Liederfreund UlmHerwig TumaTobias Erbehwtuma@t-online.de
Sound of Ulmtal UlmSabine SpiesSandra WeilerSabinespies@hotmail.de
GV Germania VolpertshausenGünter SchechingerSimone Faudeelke.schechinger@web.de
Sängervereinigung WaldgirmesBrigitte KriegerLudwig Jobst
Gaby Phifer
info@chor-waldgirmes.deSängervereinigung Waldgirmes
Frauenchor Vocalis Waldsolms (Get together)Svenja MaurerSabine Hadzikchorgettogether@gmail.comGet Together Waldsolms
SC Lahngruß 1908 WetzlarOtto ProsiginaktivLahngruss.wetzlar@gmx.de
Erk'scher MGV von 1841 WetzlarWolfgang KassnerWiebke Drosserwin.krimmel@freenet.de
Union-Chor Wetzlar
Chor meets Rock
Egon EckesMichael Harry Pothsegoneckes@gmx.de
Chorgemeinschaft Harmonie 1922 Wetzlar-BüblingshausenErika GesierichWiebke Drosserika.gesierich@web.de
Chorgemeinschaft 1875/1902 Wetzlar-NiedergirmesHorst SchneiderHolger Hedrichhilde-schnelling@gmx.de

hellmut.kraus@t-online.de
MGV Liederkranz WilsbachDoris AmendSimone Jungdo.si@arcor.de
Sängervereinigung Germania-Eintracht 1846/84 e.V. Wißmar inklusive
Vocal Pur und Vocal Pur Youngsters
Uwe SchäferMatthias Hampel und
Gabriela Tasnadi für Vocalpur und Vocalpur Kids
vorstand@saengervereinigung-wissmar.de

vocalpur@vocalpur.de

vocalpr@vocalpur.de
Sängervereinigung Wißmar