Verein / OrtVorsitzende/r, Ansprechpartner/inChorleiter@Mail
Hier geht´s zur Homepage des Vereins
Frauenchor 1928 AlbshausenHelga AdelmannPetra.Evangelou@hotmail.de
MGV 1885 AlbshausenMarkus BarothSousanna Breidenichmusbaroth@t-online.de
GV Harmonie AllendorfSiegfried PilawaTobias Erbes.pilawa@online.deGV Harmonie
MGV Eintracht AltenkirchenOliver AxtTorsten Schönmgv.altenkirchen@live.deMGV Eintracht
Chorgemeinschaft 1867 AltenkirchenAstrid MichelMaria Monningerrolf.kalte@googlemail.com
MGV 1896 AßlarHelmut SchöfflingSlava Dimovamichael@horstmann-asslar.de
GV Sangeslust AßlarWilli Kuhlmanninaktivmelli-ferber@web.de
Madrigalchor BerghausenNicole BenningHolger Hedrichmadrigalchor1920@aol.comMadrigalchor
MGV Harmonie 1913 BischoffenRolf KettrukatOlga Schuler
SV Borussia-Sängergruß BiskirchenAngela ZuttDieter Kerzazutt@arcor.deSV Biskirchen
GV Germania 1884 BlasbachGünter FerberKlaus Marxbernhard.wittmann@t-online.de
MGV Frohsinn BrandoberndorfEckhard MutzVolker Purdakmgv-frohsinn-brandoberndorf@waldsolms.deMGV Brandoberndorf
MGV 1892 BurgsolmsHeinz CrommPeter Ferdinand Schönborn
Quartettverein Liederkranz 1906 BurgsolmsKlaus KöpperSimone Faudequartettverein-burgsolms@web.de
Frauenchor
Phontastisch 1922 Burgsolms
Cornelia MettClaudia Kimcornelia.mett@gmx.de
"Sing mit uns! - Bonbaden"Trauti RosenkranzAndreas Nolltrauti.rosenkranz@web.de
MGV Harmonie DaubhausenHans-Ulrich HohnHolger Hedrichhu.hohn@t-online.de
Frauenchor DaubhausenKornelia RosinkeElvira ClaasKornelia.Rosinke@gmx.de
Joy to sing DillhausenReiner JungJacob WinterReiner-Anja@t-online.de
Frauenchor DorlarUrsula ClaudiElvira Claasuschi.claudi@t-online.de
GV Lahnthal 1867 DorlarEugen LappMarlon Esenkanmatthias.groh1@freenet.de
GV Harmonie DutenhofenUlrich LohJörg Rainer BeckerUli.loh@arcor.deGV Harmonie
MGV 1877 DutenhofenReiner KellerHubert KleinmichelReiner.Keller.Wetzlar@t-online.deMGV Dutenhofen
MGV Eintracht 1908 EhringshausenReinhard MockBernhard Weese / Anja Nell-Feyreinhard.mock@gmx.de
GV Eintracht ErdaKatja BanzhofKurt Stiem / Steffen Beppleruwe-katja@t-online.deEintracht Erda
GV Concordia FellingshausenMonika WackLidia Peismonika@wack-fellingshausen.deConcordia Fellingshausen
MGV Borussia GarbenheimEduard ZeukeSlava Dimovaeur-zeuke@online.deMGV Garbenheim
Frauenchor GarbenheimElvira LautzSlava DimovaSlavaDimova55@aol.com
Sängervereinigung GleibergGeorg SchlierbachAndreas Steingeorg.schlierbach@web.deSängervereinigung Gleiberg
Chorgemeinschaft "Germania" 1897/1924 GriedelbachDr. Agnes WescherHeidrun Schwarz-Sauerbierschnappkrallezuennien@t-online.deGermania Griedelbach
MGV "Germania" 1894 Groß-AltenstädtenSteffen EignerKaroline Eignersteffen.eigner@gmx.deGermania Groß-Altenstädten
GV Taunusklang HasselbornDoris SinningCristina Macaveiotaunusklang@web.de
SV Eintracht HermannsteinWolfgang HascheSlava Dimovawolfgang@birkenweg17.de
GV Dillgruß KatzenfurtOttmar BergerSlava Dimovaottmar.berger@t-online.deDillgruß Katzenfurt
GV Fortuna KinzenbachBernhard Leibinaktivbernhard.leib@unitybox.de
SV Eintracht KinzenbachHans MuhlMarlon EsenkanHans.Muhl@t-online.deEintracht Kinzenbach
Chorgem. Germania u. MGV Klein-AltenstädtenAnn-Christin NetschHolger Hedrich/Peter Ferdinand Schönbornchorgemeinschaft-klein-altenstaedten@web.de
GV Eintracht 1913 KölschhausenArmin SaßmanshausenBernhard WeeseGesangverein.Koelschhausen@t-online.de
GV Liederfreund KönigsbergElke LepperKlaus Weißoswald_elke@web.de
MGV Harmonie KraftsolmsNormen HeilWolfgang Jungnormen.heil@gmx.deMGV Kraftsolms
Frauenchor Cantabile KraftsolmsYvonne WolfSabine Hadzikfrauenchor-kraftsolms@talstrasse17.deCantabile Kraftsolms
Gesangverein Krofdorf e. V.Daniela SchmidtDennis Amendgv1842@web.deGV Krofdorf
GV Frohsinn-Harmonie KrumbachElisabeth JostLidia Peis
Quartettverein 1923 LaufdorfPeter BautzKurt Stiemhpbautz@web.de
Frauenchor LaufdorfIna BautzKurt Stieminabautz@web.de
GV Germania 1866 LeunAntje WeberSabine Hadzikantje-weber-leun@web.de
MGV 1877 LützellindenRia Luh-WeberMatthias Schulzeria.luh.weber@web.de
Gesangverein MainzlarElvira VogelDaniela Wernerinfo@voice-factory-gvm.deGesangverein Mainzlar
GV Harmonie 1911 MudersbachWolfgang JungSusanne Gass-Schmidtwolgajung@freenet.de
MGV 1887 MünchholzhausenWolfgang HellerWolfgang Welsdheller88@aol.comMGV Münchholzhausen
Frauenchor "Taktvoll" MünchholzhausenNicole HellhundPia Kinzenbach-Wagnern.hellhund@web.de
Chor "Pro Musica" der Frauenhilfe MünchholzhausenHannelore GrandtMarlon Esenkanpromusica.muenchholzhausen@t-online.de
GV "Concordia" MünchholzhausenMichael WatzMatthias Schmidtinfo@concordia-muenchholzhausen.deConcordia Münchholzhausen
GV Cäcilia 1872 NaubornHildegund HegerPatrick Schauermannhildegund.heger@gmx.deCäcilia Nauborn
MGV Sängerbund 1920 NaubornPeter PauschDennis Amendpausch.peter@t-online.de
Frauenchor Cantemus NaunheimRenate WagnerChristoph Hilfrichcantemus.naunheim@gmx.deCantemus Naunheim
GV Lahngruß 1887 NaunheimHelmut KernHolger Hedrichhohawetzlar@web.deMGV Lahngruß Naunheim
MGV Frohsinn NeukirchenPeter WeidlerAlexander Petjakov
MGV 1874 NiederbielSascha SchmidtAndreas Nollsamelefisch@t-online.de
Frauenchor 1921Hannelore LassahnSabine Hadzikullilassahn@t-online.de
Sound Around NiederbielSascha SchmidtJörg Rainer Beckersamelefisch@t-online.de
GV Frohsinn NiederlempJörg Buschinaktivkontakt@gv-frohsinn-niederlemp.de
GV "Harmonie" 1879 NiederquembachFalk IserloheSteffen Bepplerfalk.iserlohe@gmail.comGV Harmonie 1879 Niederquembach
MGV Liederkranz NiederwetzUlrich PatzwaldHelmut Wolfulrich.patzwald@web.de
MGV 1875 OberbielMartin KeilKlaus Weißursula.salado@t-online.de
Akzente Oberndorf
MGV Harmonie 1864
Markus BeckerChristoph HilfrichsukraM-Becker@t-online.de
Frauenchor OberquembachKornelia GötzErika Schäferrasendeconny@outlook.de
MGV Liederkranz 1868 OberquembachWolfgang HofmannFlorian Ilgepost@wolfganghofmann.de
MGV Nassovia-Frohsinn PhilippsteinVolker ZimmerschiedDaniel Sansinfo@mgvphilippstein.deMGV Philippstein
Gemischter Chor Musikverein ReiskirchenDoris JakobKatja Wenzelandrea.jakob@t-online.de
Gesangverein Eintracht 1863 Rodheim -BieberBarbara LindemannReiner Geitlinfo@chor-eintracht-rodheim.deEintracht Rodheim
Chor "Crescendo" SchöffengrundAndrea PellerOlga Chachalinaandreapeller@yahoo.de
Frauenchor SchwalbachAnni HeckerAdriana Popag.hecker@t-online.de
MGV Germania SchwalbachStefan RechHelmut Wolfst.rech38@gmx.de
Frauenchor SteindorfSigrid SchmulbachChristine Theißmarlene.foerster@t-online.de
MGV Liederkranz 1881SteindorfThomas ViehmannChristine TheißThomas.Viehmann@t-online.deMGV Steindorf
MGV StockhausenGünter SchmidtDr. Gunther Schneiderhobschmidt@aol.com
Sängervereinigung TiefenbachUte Dietrichinaktivfriedhelmcornelius@web.de
MGV Liederfreund UlmHerwig TumaTobias Erbehwtuma@t-online.de
Sound of Ulmtal UlmDorothee GisselSandra Weilerdorothee.gissel@yahoo.de
GV Eintracht VetzbergJürgen SeitzChristoph Scholzariroemer@gmx.de
GV Germania VolpertshausenNorbert NoackMelanie Breidenichno.noack@yahoo.de
Sängervereinigung WaldgirmesBrigitte KriegerLudwig Jobstinfo@saengervereinigung-waldgirmes.deSängervereinigung Waldgirmes
Frauenchor Vocalis Waldsolms (Get together)Svenja MaurerSabine Hadzikchorgettogether@gmail.comGet Together Waldsolms
Frauenchor 1965 Werdorf e.V.Gisela BeilCornelia Schmerermusclemens@t-online.de
SC Lahngruß 1908 WetzlarOtto ProsigChrista LöfflerLahngruss.wetzlar@gmx.de
Erk'scher MGV von 1841 WetzlarWolfgang KassnerMatthias Zipperwin.krimmel@freenet.de
Union-Chor WetzlarReinhilde AltmannChrista Löfflerr.altmann@unitybox.de
Chorgemeinschaft Harmonie 1922 Wetzlar-BüblingshausenErika GesierichWiebke Drosserika.gesierich@web.de
Chorgemeinschaft 1875/1902 Wetzlar-NiedergirmesHorst SchneiderSlava Dimovahellmut.kraus@t-online.de
MGV Liederkranz WilsbachDoris AmendSimone Jungdo.si@arcor.de
Sängervereinigung Germania-Eintracht 1846/84 e.V. Wißmar
Uwe SchäferPatrick Schauermanninfo@saengervereinigung-wissmar.deSängervereinigung Wißmar